Pfadnavigation

Mitarbeitende

Direktion
© Alan Humerose
© Alan Humerose
© Alan Humerose
© Alan Humerose
© Alan Humerose
Administration

Sandra Erni

Fachfrau Information und Dokumentation

026 300 95 69
sandra.erni@unifr.ch

© Alan Humerose
© Alan Humerose
Forschungsteam
© Alan Humerose

Dr. Alexis Feldmeier

Projektleiterin / Projektleiter


alexis.feldmeier@unifr.ch

© Alan Humerose
© Alan Humerose

Isabelle Udry

Projektleiterin / Projektleiter

+41 26 305 62 87
isabelle.udry@unifr.ch

Dr. Francesco Screti

Postdoktorandin / Postdoktorand


francesco.screti@unifr.ch

Dr. Jan Vanhove

Postdoktorandin / Postdoktorand

+41 26 300 71 41
jan.vanhove@unifr.ch

Peter Lenz

Assoziierte/r Forscher/in


peter.lenz@unifr.ch

Dr. Sebastian Muth

Assoziierte/r Forscher/in


s.muth@lancaster.ac.uk

© Alan Humerose
© Alan Humerose
© Alan Humerose

Cédric Diogo

wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

+41 26 305 61 74
cedric.diogo@unifr.ch

Nina Selina Hicks

wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

+44 7378 980909
nina.hicks@unifr.ch

© Alan Humerose

Gabriela Lüthi

wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

+41 26 305 61 76
gabriela.luethi@unifr.ch

© Alan Humerose

France Rousset

wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

+41 (0)26 305 61 78
france.rousset@unifr.ch

Romeo Wasmer

wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in


romeo.wasmer@unifr.ch

CeDiLE